Camp Leader Training

TRAINING EVENTS 2022

TERM 3 

Camp LeadersTraining (New and Experienced)

Tuesday 23rd August – 6:30-9:30pm (Online)
Tuesday 6th September – 6:30-9:30pm (Online)
Register Here

Brushfire Training

Wednesday 27th July – 6:30-8:00pm (Online)
Tuesday 9th August – 6:30-8:00pm (Online)
Thursday 1st September – 6:30-8:00pm (Online)
Register Here

TERM 4

New Directors Training

Wednesday 12th October- 6:30-9:30pm (Online)

Camp LeadersTraining (New and Experienced)

Tuesday 1st November – 6:30-9:30pm (Online)
Tuesday 15th November – 6:30-9:30pm (Online)
Saturday 3rd December – 9:00-12:00pm (Face to Face) – SU Hope Central
Tuesday 3rd January – 6:30-9:30pm (Online)
Register Here